Battle of the Salsas

When I first saw this announcement, I thought maybe it was going to be a salsa DANCE contest.  What was I thinking?  Of course, we are in San Felipe. It has to have something to do with food! LOL

I thought I would pass the flyer information along.

Linda

BATTLE OF THE SALSA 2012
San Felipe BC

2012 Battle of the Salsa / 2012 Batalla de la Salsa
Date: Thursday – March 15, 2012
Time: 12PM – 4PM
Location: Pavilion Restaurant
City: San Felipe BC
Looking for a Little Spicy Fun?
A fun fulled day of Food, Fun and Friendship!
Taste the salsa made by local salsa chefs and wear your BIG & BEST Hats!
SALSA CHEFS – Sign up today! VENDORS – Sign up today!
Wear your BIG HAT – Win a prize!
Local salsa chefs all battling for the title of 2012 Baja Salsa Champion!
Posted on February 23, 2012, in Announcement, Event and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Battle of the Salsas.

Comments are closed.

