Regarding Tickets for the Paella Fest

We just found out that advance tickets are $15 and available at Rumours or the Hotel El Cortez.

Tickets at the door will be $2 more.

See you there!

Posted by Sharron

Posted on February 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am doing the Cancer Walk, Can’t afford both. You know me I feel the Cancer Walk is more important. Have fun wish I could do both. Donna

    Like

  2. I totally get it, Donna. I don’t think anyone would begrudge you your choice of venues to support. As it turned out, IMHO, I thought that this year’s Paella Festival just wasn’t up to it’s usual par, anyway. So, you didn’t miss much. But, that’s just my opinion. Hope the Cancer Walk went well.
    Linda

    Like

